Georgetown Boards & Commissions

The Town of Georgetown Boards & Commissions consists of five administrative authorities.

Current Town OfficialsTerm Expires
Doug WackerJanuary 2028
Chris LoopJanuary 2028
Haley JamesJanuary 2028
Current Citizen MembersTerm Expires
Garrod SievekingJanuary 2028
Ben StocksdaleJanuary 2028
Shelly TrentJanuary 2027
Jeff McCaffreyJanuary 2027
Current MembersTerm Expires
Brandon HopfJanuary 2025
Ben StocksdaleJanuary 2025
Kim CourtneyJanuary 2025
Jason ParrishJanuary 2025
Joanne FlickJanuary 2025
Connie BaughJanuary 2025
Current MembersTerm Expires
Mike DavenportJanuary 2028
Michael MercerJanuary 2025
Doug BledsoeJanuary 2026
VacantJanuary 2026
Jeff McCaffreyJanuary 2026

The Georgetown Storm Water Board schedules meetings only if there is an issue to discuss and/or need to convene. To schedule or check on meeting dates you can contact the Georgetown Town Hall at (812) 951-3012.

Current MembersTerm Expires
Garrod SievekingNovember 2025
Jenna LoopNovember 2030
Doug BledsoeNovember 2027
Current MembersTerm Expires
Travis SpeeceJanuary 2025
Julia KeiblerJanuary 2025
Jamie SchilmillerJanuary 2025
Jason ParrishJanuary 2025

The Georgetown Safety Panel only convenes when a safety issue or policy needs to be reviewed.